Student Photos!!

Standard

The past few weeks I have been linking up with the iHomeschool Network’s Not Back-to-School Blog hop!  This week focuses on Student Photos.

Our 2012-2013 School Year has been in full-swing for 4 weeks now, and we are having so much fun!!!!  For those of you that are new to our blog, I am a private tutor full-time to two wonderful girls and a homeschooler of my own two children.  Only my children are pictured in this blog, but I do discuss the other girls, too.  As a result, Jasmine and Aladdin will be shown but Barbie (my kindergartner/first grader) and Sunshine (my tot) will not be.

Jasmine is my amazing daughter!!!  She is four, and extremely smart (I AM biased, but she really is quick).  She is doing a mixed Pre-K and Kindergarten year.  She is ready for K in math and Geography, but she is still working on pre-reading and learning to form her letters and numbers.  Our goal for her this year is to begin All About Reading Level 1.  She is a rising gymnast and great big sister!  Without further ado, here is our little star (0n a homeschool field trip to a local pizza place)…

Our little man, Aladdin, is much too young to have school, but he is still working hard to learn new things!  He is currently almost 5 months old, so he is beginning to roll over and crawl.  He is my little mommy’s boy, and LOVES to be held (especially when one of the girls needs my attention).  He brings joy to our lives in countless ways, and we are blessed to have him in our family.

Thanks for checking out our not back-to-school photos.  Please consider subscribing to keep updated with our latest adventures.  When I have more followers, we will begin hosting giveaways!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

