New, improved site!!!

Standard

Okay, so I broke down and purchased my own website:)  I now have my own domain name and I can now run Rafflecopter giveaways!!!

Here is the link:  Mt. Olympus Academy

If you currently subscribe, would you mind re-subscribing on my new page?

For those of you who entered in the See the Light Giveaway, your entries have been transferred over into the Rafflecopter in the order in which they were received.  I will comment on your previous entries with any details you may need.

I hope you guys enjoy this site!!!!

Leave a Reply

